Alpharetta Arts Guild - Artist Directory
You are here:   About Our Members > Artist Directory
Register   |  Login
 
Today  View Date:   
       

OctoberNovember 2017December
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 artists' directory


 


 

 

 

Artist
 
Medium
 
Style
 
Website
  E-mail

Ben Allgood

 

Clay

 

Southwestern; Mythology; Figurative

 

 

www.artistssites.org/benallgoodart

 

 

 

BenAllgood@comcast.net

Gael Antone

 

Pen & Ink, Pastel, Graphite, Colored Pencil, Charcoal, Mixed Media

 

Landscapes; Native American; Still Life;Abstract;Nature; People;Stipple;Pointillism

      walkman46@yahoo.com
Emma Bell    Oil on Canvas   Original Contemporary: Flowers, Landscapes, Abstracts     www.emmabellfineart.com    emmabellfineart@gmail.com

Leticia Bernadac

  Oil, Watercolor, Pastel/ Charcoal Drawing, Encaustic   Traditional,Classical, Realism,Portrait, Landscape and Still-Lifes   www.leticiabernadacart.com   leticiabernadacstudio@gmail.com

Jamie Bierbower

 

Oil, Acrylic, and Watercolor

 

Landscapes, Portraits

      JCBierbower@gmail.com

Teresa Buckalew

 

Watercolor, Oil

 

Realism

      stbuckalew@msn.com
Maria Cerban                marisacerban@gmail.com
Mary Beth Cornelius                marybeth.cornelius@gmail.com

Sharon Crumley

  Paper, Acrylic, Found Elements   Abstract; Dresses; Inspirational Art; African   www.sharoncrumleystudios.com   contact@sharoncrumleystudios.com

Norm  DeWalt

   Acrylic    Airplanes       NISSA1989@comcast.net
Athea Eberhardt           www.atheaeberhardt.com   info@atheaeberhardt.com

Craig Ford

 

Oil on Canvas; Digital Imagery Collage

 

Realism;Pet Portraits

 

 

www.fordspetprojects.com

  CraigFord@me.com

Maria Gabriela Friedman

          www.gabyfriedman.com   gaby.ma@gmail.com

Kathy Garrison

 

Oil, Watercolor, Mixed Media

 

Traditional Landscape; Architecture;Still Life;Floral

  www.garrisonfineart.com   garrisonfineart@gmail.com
Isabelle Gautier   Acrylics   Contemporary  

 

www.IsabelleGautiersArt.com


  IsabelleGautiersArt@gmail.com
Catalina Gomez               catabeuth@hotmail.com
Jacob Graham               JacobGraham112387@gmail.com
Bert Grant           www.bgrantart.com   fineart@bgrantart.com

Danita Grant

 

Watercolor, Oil, Photography, Mixed Media

 

Old World Art; Contemporary; Realism; Landscape; Architecture;Portrait; Animals

   www.studiodanita.com   studiodanita@comcast.net
Rachel Grant          
  rachelgrantart@gmail.com
Kenneth Greene   Photography      

www.kennethgreenephotography.com

www.kennethgreene.com

  Kenneth@kennethgreene.com
Stephanie Grohe                stephanie.grohe@gmail.com

Brenda Heath

 

Oil, Watercolor

 

Abstract;Realism;Impressionism; Landscape;Portrait;Still Life

      BredaHeath11895@gmail.com
Heike Hellman-Brown
   Acrylic    Abstract    www.Hellmann-Brown.com    hhb@mikebrownstudio.com
Emily Horton            www.emilyjanehorton.com   emilyjanehorton@yahoo.com
Hubert Jones  

Watercolor, Oil

 

Landscapes;Old Buildings;Water;Native Flora; Southwest Scenes

      GHubertJones@yahoo.com
David King    Photography        www.dkingphoto.com    david@dkingphoto.com
Louise Lacey   Acrylic
Pop Art, Collage   www.laceys-art.com   artlaceys@gmail.com

Merry Leggett

 

Oils

 

Realistic

       mercleg@bellsouth.net
Kathleen McCoy
  Oils   Realistic; Animals   kathleenmccoystudio.com   kathleen@kathleenmccoy.net

Susan McLean

 

Oil,Graphite, Pastels

 

Representional Art

 

www.smcleanart.com

   smclean001@bellsouth.net
Celestine Mittleman
              eyeexpressart@comcast.net
Mary Munford                mimunford25@gmail.com
Patricia del Carmen Murzi                murzi.p@gmail.com
Kim Ripley O'Brien            www.kinobrien.com   kimobermail@gmail.com
Katie Phillips   Acrylic, Oil
  Realistic   kphillips-art.com   katie@kphillips-art.com

Maryann Rachelson

 

Acrylic

 

Nature Landscapes

       maryann711@comcast.net
Dee Ruff   Mosaic; Oil; Cold Wax Medium
   Abstract   www.blackcatmosaics.com   DRUFF015@gmail.com
Daniel Sachs           www.sachsart.com    danielsachster@gmail.com
Debra Selinger                Dmselinger@comcast.net
Kim Sheldon Scruggs
 

Oil, Pastel

 

Impressionistic Landscapes; Portraits

 

 www.KimScruggs.com

   KimScruggs@hotmail.com
Lois  Shingler                lshinglerpc@gmail.com
Ronald Sullivan   Wood and Stone    Abstract and Figurative   www.dancehillcollection.org    ronsul@att.net
Barbara Sumrell  

 Acrylics

 

 Landscapes;Water Scenes

       bgsumrell@gmail.com
Alice Taylor  

 Mosaics, Fiber Arts

  Portraits; Landscapes; Still Life; Representational; Abstract  

www.amptgallery.com

   amptaylor@aol.com
Tulika Varma                varmatulika23@gmail.com
Carol Jean Wheeler  

Collage, Watercolor, Oil, Acrylic, Graphite

 

Floral;Still Life;Free-form

 

www.caroljeanstudio.com

   Wheeler5242@bellsouth.net
Ann Whitelock                paints93@bellsouth
Dianne Leory Williams                Maineshore@gmail.com
Dale Wilson
             

 DwMountain183@gmail.com


   Find us on Facebook!